Leaking the best in gaming news

Something really strange is going on…

So I contacted XSeed to talk about No More Heroes: Desperate Struggle.  I was going to ask them about how complete the translation was in development.  I got this answer back from them:

Hello,
We know nothing about No More Heroes 2 as we have not announced working on that title.  It still hasn’t been officially announced for the US yet so you may want to check in with the publisher after it has.

Now from what I thought I knew this game was going to be co-published in the United States by Marvelous Entertainment and XSeed Games.  Weird.
EDIT:  So I guess I was a bit slow.  I didn’t know about this but apparently this has been known for a while.  Wow.

Leave a Reply

