Leaking the best in gaming news

An awesome flash animation

Gravity’s Just a Theory 2

I mean I’ve seen better artsy and more stylized and professional flash creations but there’s always something these random fun for the sake of fun that always gets to me.

It doesn’t make me say “Wow what’s the meaning of this?” or “What an interesting plot.”  It’s just random but not stupid random.
I don’t know maybe I’m just interpreting this thing all wrong.

The author also made an another awesome flash animation called The Test of Doom.

Anyway in site related news it’s pretty obvious I haven’t had any real interviews lately.  I should get on with that.  Especially since it’s the summer so it’s not as hectic.  No one seems to be answering my requests anymore though. :sigh:

Leave a Reply

