Leaking the best in gaming news

Name change…

I’m changing my name to Greenyz from now on.  I want something somewhat more unique.  GIAFGC stands for Guy in a floppy green cap.  Despite myself being a huge fan of the series I want my name to connected to myself rather than to a video game.  Thus I’m changing it to Greenyz, a name I usually use on the Internet outside of GIAFGC.

Oh and expect some more ‘Splosion Man stuff.  There’s a lot of media and I didn’t want all of it on one post with the PR stuff.

Leave a Reply

