Leaking the best in gaming news

So I chose the Mario hat

Previously I was having trouble deciding which gift I would choose for Platinum members of the North American Club Nintendo.  I decided to get the Mario hat after so much thinking.

I’m a sucker for collectibles and although the hats aren’t even that rare I chose it.  Even though I’m a Punch-Out!! fan I’ve only played the original for the NES.  Yes I have yet to buy the new Wii release.

It was a hard decision especially since the Punch-Out!! was a North American exclusive and something different.  Oh well I guess making the wrong choice is better than not making one at all.

One response

  1. Dude, if you don’t like the hat, sell it! Duh! I think you made a good choice. “Doc Louis’s Punch Out!!” is basically a demo of the game! I’m a HUGE “Mario” fan so I chose the hat.

    July 29, 2009 at 6:35 pm

Leave a Reply

