Leaking the best in gaming news

Ronimo Games (doesn’t) comment on the rumors

As some of you may have heard there have been rumors going around that Swords and Soldiers may soon be going to other DD platforms.  Seeing as I’ve spoken with Joost van Dongen of Ronimo Games before I thought I could use this opportunity to find out the truth!

The fact of the matter is he couldn’t comment on the situation or the rumor.  He did mention that news will be coming soon.  Take that as you may.  Now this is all speculation from this sentence on but I’m guessing this is a pretty good confirmation since there wasn’t an straight-up “no”.  Maybe news might pop up at E3.

Oh and I guess this launches things again.  Summer is here and my studies are done for the year.  It’s time this site got some activity again.

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Ronimo Games won’t comment on Swords and Soldiers rumor | Wii Vidz

  2. Pingback: Ronimo Games won’t comment on Swords and Soldiers rumor | The Warp Pipe

Leave a comment